IMG_0437
You know how sometimes things are meant to be? Well, I finally got my hands on a "leather" baseball cap, thanks to my sister for spotting it at Forever 21. She said there were only a few left and she managed to get us some. Thanks, sis!
As far as styling goes, remember my last Currently Craving post? I suggested boyfriend jeans, a white blouse and a black bag...well, I channeled that vision (kinda). I made a few slight changes...wore a tee (old) instead of a blouse and black heels instead of silver. I thought it was a laid back look. Eventually I'll get to wearing it with a white blouse...and those silver heels.
p.s. I purchased this tee on Melrose in a shop called Happiness is a $10 tee. It is an inspired YSL tee.

IMG_0226
IMG_0390crop
IMG_0197 copy
IMG_0316

outfit: jeans, necklace, baseball cap: F21 | t-shirt: Happiness is a $10 tee | shoes: Nordstrom | bag: H&M |
photography by Jesse V
Happy Styling,
Cindy
4/11/2022 09:57:22 pm

I very much appreciate it. Thank you for this excellent article. Keep posting!

Reply



Leave a Reply.