On Thursday, I had the chance to attend a free BUSH concert as part of the Jimmy Kimmel Live Outdoor Mini Concert. I invited my brother because John was busy accompanying his father (he was visiting from up North). They were very good live and Gavin is super cute. Gwen is so lucky to have met such man =). I was really stoked that they played their old stuff...including "Machinehead," "Comedown" and as well as their new single "The Sound of Winter." Thanks 1iota for the opportunity.
p.s. I <3 this Kimono thing...it makes a simple outfit bohemian =)

IMG_1622
IMG_1612
IMG_1608
IMG_1626
IMG_1698
IMG_1692
IMG_1677light
IMG_1688light
e0
BUSH
c5
cd
ee
c8
e3
skirt, kimono, friendship bracelets: Cotton On; blouse, headband, necklace: F21; shoes: Topshop; clutch: AA; other bracelets: H&M; watch: MARC by MARC JACOBS
photos by Jesse



Leave a Reply.