Thirsty Thursday...that's what was on my mind. It was a hot day in Los Angeles Thursday. I was sweating while posing for photos of my outfit of the day. Slushies, snow cones, and cold water is what was on my mind.
The plan for the day was to make it Hollywood for the a free show. But before heading to see The Airborne Toxic Event at the Jimmy Kimmel Live set, we took a detour to Paul Smith Ltd. on Melrose to use their fuschia wall as my background. After we finished out mini photo shoot, we headed to the show and it was fantastic. I really like their new single, "Changing." L.A. bands are AWESOME!!! After the show, we were craving crêpes from Crepês de Paris (formerly mentioned here) and drove to Brea.

IMG_3090
IMG_3091
IMG_3092
IMG_3093
IMG_3100
IMG_3097
IMG_3118
IMG_3112
IMG_3111
IMG_3120
IMG_3108
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Airborne Toxic Even
IMG_3125
French drinks at Crêpe de Paris
IMG_3128
IMG_3133
skirt: American Apparel; blouse: Cotton On; shoes & rings: Forever 21; purse: L.A.M.B.; sunnies: Stella McCartney
photos by John and me.
10/1/2011 08:42:23 pm

Hi Cindy, I found your blog on Chictopia and just started scrolling through. These pictures are beautiful! Your style is so creative, it's wonderful! :) Your adventures are such fun to read about! I've just started a blog and yours has absolutely inspired me!
Stephanie, from London xx

Reply



Leave a Reply.