Lazy Friday is what my Friday was. I didn't apply my make-up, hence the sunnies shoots. I came up with a comfy outfit for the day because I had a couple of errands to run (fix my watch, get car fixed, visit parents). I asked my brother to accompany me and while driving around, we encountered a wall filled with graffiti. I immediately pulled over and asked my brother to snap some fotos. I thought they came out pretty good (he gets it from me (wink,wink)). I've been meaning to do a shoot with a graffiti background for my portfolio and now that I found one, I may ask my friend to tag along.

IMG_3141
IMG_3143
IMG_3145
IMG_3148
IMG_3146
IMG_3151
IMG_3152
IMG_3157
IMG_3162
IMG_3164
My brother.
IMG_3171
IMG_3176
shorts, blouse, belt: H&M; shoes, ring, necklace: Forever 21; purse: L.A.M.B.; watch: Sanrio; sunnies: Ray Ban
photos by Jesse and me.



Leave a Reply.