I will be starting a segment entitled "Los Angeles: A Photo Documentary." It will consist of photographs taken in our lovely city, Los Angeles. It ranges anywhere from buildings, parks, events, beaches, etc. I am a proud Angelina and I'd like to show my appreciation of the city. I believe that these are reasons why you should love L.A.:

Cabrillo Beach
South Coast Botanical Garden
IMG_2538
downtown LA
Dodgers
Redondo Beach Pier
Fairfax & Wilshire
Echo Park
IMG_4315
Pasadena
Hermosa Beach
IMG_1341
photo-4
arclight Hollywood
14
Big Bear
IMG_3686
500 days of Taz
IMG_1209
IMG_1044
110 N
SantaMonica Pier
*these photos are part of a compilation of past years.
photos by me.
6/6/2011 12:27:05 pm

Wow, your post is so marvelous. Each line of the passage has its readability.

Reply



Leave a Reply.