Tuesday started off with a delicious brunch at The Original Pancake House in Redondo Beach. My friend Patrice offered to take John and I to enjoy and devour delicious pancakes. I ordered the chocolate chip pancakes and it was magical. After our rendez-vous at the pancake house, Patrice and I spend the whole day together. We ran errands and shopped for a couple of things. The rain, wind, sunshine, pattern made it difficult to put together an outfit, but I managed to look casual and chic at the same time. Put on my new trousers from Target and worked my way all around.
p.s. I LOVE how my new "So Chaud" MAC lipstick makes an ensemble pop.

IMG_3568
IMG_3576
IMG_3577
IMG_3587
IMG_3584
IMG_3612
IMG_3605
IMG_3620
IMG_3603
IMG_3628
IMG_3629
IMG_3631
IMG_3635
trousers, blouse, umbrella: Target; jacket: Cotton On; shoes, rings: Forever 21; satchel: Aldo; hat: vintage
photos by Patrice



Leave a Reply.