IMG_0019
This blazer has been on my mind ever since I saw it on Target's header on the women's clothing section online. It is just the right color pallet (too bad I missed the green one earlier this year). It was a mission to find this blazer locally. I didn't want to buy it online without trying it...turns out it runs big. Anyway, I'm glad I was able to find and used my Cartwheel app for the 20% discount (woot, woot)! So far, I haven't found the right jeans to wear as a laid back look, so I styled with it some shiny black leggings from H&M purchased a few years ago. I'm on a lookout for navy blue trousers as well to wear them with this jacket among other ones I have.
By the way, can we talk about mixing patterns!? I think that leopard print is like the "neutral" in the pattern game, which is why I wore my Steve Maddens (they're my go-to). I loved how it looked. Warning though...it may not go with every pattern (i.e. the glen plaid).
p.s. I was having a bad hair day...ugh!

IMG_0117other
IMG_0068
IMG_0093
outfit: blazer: Target | leggings, bag: H&M (old) | blouse: Mango | shoes: Steve Madden (Poized) | sunnies: Ray Ban | necklace: F21
photography by John J

Happy Styling, and Have a Fabulous Weekend
Cindy



Leave a Reply.