IMG_1109txt
It has been about 3 months since moving in to our new home in Fairview Heights and we have finally explored a little. We went for a donut at a famous and award winning donut shop, Randy's Donuts. It is a well known "landmark" in Inglewood and has been featured in many shows. It's iconic and definitely a good backdrop (aside from having amazing donuts).
I styled my new houndstooth blouse from the clearance section at Target with a pleated skirt from Forever 21. Although I usually like to tuck in blouses when wearing skirts, I added a little edge by not doing so to focus on the style of the blouse and its autumn colors (Oxblood & Navy Blue). I love this look so much I am going to focus on adding more of these blouses to my wardrobe!

IMG_1160
IMG_1151
IMG_1180
IMG_1136
IMG_1163
outfit: blouse: Target | skirt, necklace: F21 | bag, blazer: MNG | shoes: Steve Madden | sunnies: Kardashian Kollection
photos by John J
Happy Styling,
Cindy



Leave a Reply.