Sunday was "Date Night" with the mister. We ate at PF Changs and went to the Arclight: Beach Cities and saw "Our Idiot Brother." Paul Rudd is so chill in this movie. I LOVE HIM!!! It was funny and cute at the same time. You should go watch it.
I purchased this F21 blazer a couple of days ago and am getting compliments everywhere. It was a smart and chic purchase. I was in the mood to wear it and was in the color blocking zone. This blue dress has been sitting in my closet since June. I was to wear it as part of my 4th of July outfit, but instead saved it and forgot about it until Sunday. I wore it and saw my coral blazer and bam...color blocking happened. I loved it.

IMG_3117
IMG_3177
IMG_3191
IMG_3212
IMG_3215
IMG_3217
IMG_3219
IMG_3227
IMG_5596
IMG_5604
IMG_5606
IMG_5608
dress: random store that I can't remember; blazer, shoes: F21; clutch: AA; sunglasses: UO
photos by John and I



Leave a Reply.