IMG_0357other
I was at Target a few days ago and every time I go (well, most of the time), I like to check out the "clearance" clothing section. I stumbled upon this Xhilaration skirt and I knew I had to have it. The color, the style, not the mention the price...it was perfect to wear with a sweater (I liked Song of Style's look and it's been a little chilly lately here in LA). Also, these earrings were a score! They were also on clearance and they resemble some of Bauble Bar's jewelry. Overall, it was a great day for bargain finds.
One more thing...this 3.1 Phillip Lim x Target sweater is on clearance as well. Yay!

IMG_0311
IMG_0294
IMG_0330
IMG_0342
IMG_0300
outfit: skirt, sweater, earrings: Target | shoes: Steve Madden | bag: H&M | sunnies: CĂ©line
photography by John J
Happy Styling,
Cindy



Leave a Reply.