On our last day together (before I head to New York for a getaway weekend with the girls), we slept in, got ready, and then head to Columbia Burger (a mom & pop burger place) for lunch. I indulged eating a bacon cheeseburger while John ordered a steak sandwich. After eating, we headed over to the Target shopping center and came across this Fireworks bungalow. I thought it was perfect for a background (since it's summer and the 4th is coming). After snapping a couple of photos, security was getting concerned that we were hanging by the bungalow, but we still went on...because "Dotty, I'm a rebel." =)
p.s. I'm currently packing for the trip (take off Thurs 6am)
p.p.s. I can't stop listening to Two Door Cinema Club

IMG_9463
IMG_9469
IMG_9487
IMG_95321
IMG_9544
IMG_9512
IMG_9494
IMG_9489
IMG_9546
IMG_95061
shorts, clogs: F21; blouse, bracelets: H&M; floppy hat: Target; bag: Michael Kors
photos by John



Leave a Reply.